Prudent Doesn’t mean Cheap

August 16, 2012

I treated myself to a set of new garden tools last year. They are my pride and joy and they cost me quite a bit so i was heartbroken when the fork snapped in two on it’s first outing. Of course i had lost my receipt so I emailed the company who made them, Spear and Jackson, and explained the situation. My fork came with a 10 year guarantee so they asked me to email a photo of the broken fork and within 2 days i received a replacement fork from them. Now that’s value and was worth every penny that i spent on the origional fork.

E

Leave a Reply

